The following individual has requested a free fundraising kit on your agent website:

Lead ID lead_id
First Name first_name
Last Name last_name
E-Mail Address email_
Group Name group_name
Address address_
City city_
State / Province state_
Country country_
Zip / Postal Code zip_
Day Phone day_phone
Evening Phone evening_phone
Best Time to Call best_time_to_call
Group Name group_name
Number of Group Members group_members
Comments or Questions:
comments_