The following individual has requested a free fundraising kit on your agent website:

Partner ID: partner_id
PromotionID promotion_id
Lead ID lead_id
First Name first_name
Last Name last_name
Title title_
E-Mail Address email_
Group Name group_name
Address address_
City city_
State / Province state_
Country country_
Zip / Postal Code zip_
Day Phone; incl area code day_phone
Evening Phone; incl area code evening_phone
Best Time to Call best_time_to_call
Organization Type organization_type
Group Name group_name
Number of Group Members group_members
ProductInterestedInList
ProductInterested_InList
Months during which your group typically raises funds (you may choose more than one)
fundraising_month
Are You the Decision Maker? decision_maker
Yes, please send me my monthly eNewsletter! news_letter
Comments or Questions:
comments_